Loading...
  • Rithymna Beach
    Le complexe familial mythique !
  • Porto Rethymno
    L’élégance de l’hôtel urbain par excellence !
  • Elounda Village
    Le paradis romantique TUI SENSIMAR
    Elounda Village Resort & SPA
    par Aquila
  • Hôtel Atlantis
    Le plus grand hôtel de luxe de la ville !
  • Naviguez vers vos rêves
BIENVENUE À

AQUILA HOTELS & RESORTS !

Hotelsin Crete Porto Rethymno

Hotelsin Crete Porto Rethymno

AQUILA-RITHYMNA-BEACH-DELUXE-JUNIOR-VILLA-SEA-VIEW-WITH-PRIVATE-POOL

Rithymna Beach

L’hôtel de luxe par excellence à destination de toute la famille.

L’Aquila Rithymna Beach est un petit coin de paradis en bord de mer pour toute la famille. Paysage grandiose et détente inégalée riment avec Aquila Rithymna Beach, dont les somptueux bungalows, suites et villas offrent des moments de profonde intimité. Son mélange exquis d’élégance, de confort et de technologie de pointe crée le décor dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

Porto Rethymno

L’élégance de l’hôtel urbain par excellence

L’hôtel Aquila Porto Rethymno allie beauté naturelle et culture dynamique dans un décor somptueux. Ses chambres tout équipées avec des installations de pointe combleront le moindre de vos désirs. Il peut se prévaloir de certifications et de prix prestigieux qui récompensent son service et son hospitalité irréprochables, et qui témoignent de son excellente réputation à l’échelle internationale…
AQUILA-PORTO-RETHYMNO-HOTEL---BEACH-5
AQUILA-ELOUNDA-VILLAGE---SPA-3

Elounda Village

Un véritable paradis romantique

Cet hôtel se veut un havre de paix pour les couples qu’il accueille, encerclé par les eaux cristallines de la baie de Mirabello. À n’en pas douter, votre rêve deviendra réalité. Célébrez l’amour et la passion en vous laissant choyer, détendez-vous et laissez-nous vous proposer un séjour raffiné et agréable.

Hôtel Atlantis

L’hôtel emblématique d’Héraklion

L’hôtel Aquila Atlantis fait battre le cœur de la Crète à toute allure. Il représente l’endroit parfait pour l’organisation de vos réunions et de vos activités sociales, et est idéalement situé au cœur de la ville d’Héraklion. Nos hôtes, qu’ils soient présents dans le cadre professionnel ou simplement pour le plaisir, pourront nouer des liens grâce aux nombreuses activités organisées à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de l’hôtel.
AQUILA ATLANTIS HOTEL - LOBBY AREA 14

Actualités

MAGIRITSA (GREEK EASTER SOUP)

MAGIRITSA (GREEK EASTER SOUP)

  INGREDIENTS Lamb offal (liver, lung, heart, intestines) 1 dry onion 2 tablespoons spring onions, finely chopped 2 tablespoons fresh dill 2 lemons

Chicken soup

Chicken soup

INGREDIENTS 1 chicken 2 cups of rice 3 eggs Juice of 2 lemons Salt ½ glass white wine PREPARATION Wash the chicken and

OIL COOKIES WITH WINE

OIL COOKIES WITH WINE

INGREDIENTS 2 glasses olive oil 1,5 glasses sugar 1,5 glasses white wine 1/2 glass orange juice 1,5 teaspoons baking soda 1,5 teaspoons baking

ΑΝΑΚΟΙΝΩΣΗ για COVID-19
ΑΝΑΚΟΙΝΩΣΗ για COVID-19

Loading...
  • Sail into your dreams
    Aquila Hotels & Resorts
  • Rithymna Beach
    The legendary family resort !
  • Porto Rethymno
    The elegant city resort !
  • Elounda Village
    The romantic haven TUI SENSIMAR
    Elounda Village Resort & SPA
    by Aquila
  • Atlantis Hotel
    The city’s largest luxury hotel!

WELCOME AT

AQUILA HOTELS & RESORTS!

Luxury Hotels in Crete

Luxury hotels in Crete

AQUILA-RITHYMNA-BEACH-DELUXE-JUNIOR-VILLA-SEA-VIEW-WITH-PRIVATE-POOL

Rithymna Beach
The perfect luxury resort for all your family

Aquila Rithymna Beach is a unique seafront paradise for the whole family. Sensational scenery and unparalleled relaxation are abundant at Aquila Rithymna Beach, while its lavish bungalows, suites and villas provide moments of blissful seclusion. An exquisite blend of sleek interiors, comfort and state-of-the-art technology, creates the setting you’ve always wished for.

Porto Rethymno
The elegant city resort

The Aquila Porto Rethymno hotel in Crete, combines natural beauty and vibrant culture in a superb setting. Fully equipped guestrooms with state-of-the-art facilities suit every wish or demand. The prestigious awards and certifications for its commitment to top service and warm hospitality prove its excellence on an international level..
AQUILA-PORTO-RETHYMNO-HOTEL---BEACH-5
AQUILA-ELOUNDA-VILLAGE---SPA-3

Elounda Village
A true romantic haven

Picture being at an isolated sanctuary for couples, surrounded by the crystal-clear waters of the Mirabello bay. Your dream can become a reality at Elounda Village. Celebrate love and passion by allowing yourself to be pampered and relax and allow us to present you with a sophisticated and comfortable getaway.

Atlantis Hotel
Herakleion’s landmark hotel

Aquila Atlantis Hotel makes the heart of Crete beat really fast. It’s the perfect setting for all kinds of meetings and social events, perfectly located in the heart of Herakleion city. Guests either on a working assignment or simply for leisure, can enjoy socializing through a wide range of activities within or beyond the hotel’s premises.
AQUILA ATLANTIS HOTEL - LOBBY AREA 14

Recent News

Vasilopita

Vasilopita

Kourampiedes

Kourampiedes

Xerotigana

Xerotigana

ΑΝΑΚΟΙΝΩΣΗ για COVID-19